Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

It’s almost time fellow gamers! Nintendo will present their Nintendo Switch Presentation live from Tokyo on Jan. 12 at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT.

On Jan. 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET/ 8:30 a.m. CT the Nintendo Treehouse will be streaming up coming games!

What does Nintendo have in store for us? We’ll just have to wait and see!

Live stream of the presentation:

Source.

Comments

comments