Category Archives: Nintendo Direct

Pokémon Direct

A special 8 minute Nintendo Direct focusing on Pokémon will premiere on June 6, 2017 at 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT Check it out here!

ARMS Direct

  A new Nintendo Direct focused on the up coming Nintendo Switch game ARMS premiere on May 17, 2017 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT Check it out here!

Fire Emblem Direct

A new Nintendo Direct focused on Fire Emblem will premiere on January 18, 2017 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. CT/ 5 p.m. ET. Check it out here!

Pokémon Direct 2.26.16

A new Nintendo Direct focused on Pokémon will air live on February 26, 7 AM PT/9 AM CT. This Pokémon Direct celebrating 20 years of Pokémon! But what will they…