• June 6, 2017

    Pokémon Direct

    A special 8 minute Nintendo Direct focusing on Pokémon will premiere on June 6, 2017 at 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT Check it out here!
  • May 17, 2017

    ARMS Direct

      A new Nintendo Direct focused on the up coming Nintendo Switch game ARMS premiere on May 17, 2017 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT Check ...
  • January 18, 2017

    Fire Emblem Direct

    A new Nintendo Direct focused on Fire Emblem will premiere on January 18, 2017 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. CT/ 5 p.m. ET. Check it out here!
  • January 11, 2017

    Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

    It’s almost time fellow gamers! Nintendo will present their Nintendo Switch Presentation live from Tokyo on Jan. 12 at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET/10 p...
  • September 1, 2016

    Nintendo Direct 9.1.2016

    A new Nintendo Direct on March 3 at 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. PT. It’ll showcase updates and upcoming titles for Wii U/Nintendo 3DS. What’s in st...

Pokémon Direct

A special 8 minute Nintendo Direct focusing on Pokémon will premiere on June 6, 2017 at 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. CT Check it out here!

ARMS Direct

  A new Nintendo Direct focused on the up coming Nintendo Switch game ARMS premiere on May 17, 2017 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT Check it out here!

Fire Emblem Direct

A new Nintendo Direct focused on Fire Emblem will premiere on January 18, 2017 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. CT/ 5 p.m. ET. Check it out here!

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

It’s almost time fellow gamers! Nintendo will present their Nintendo Switch Presentation live from Tokyo on Jan. 12 at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT. On Jan. 13 at…

Nintendo Direct 9.1.2016

A new Nintendo Direct on March 3 at 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. PT. It’ll showcase updates and upcoming titles for Wii U/Nintendo 3DS. What’s in store for us…

Play Nintendo Tour 2016 – Memorial City Mall

A couple of months ago, Nintendo announce they will be doing their Play Nintendo Tour for 2016. Now it’s the middle of summer and the play tour has arrived to…

Star Fox: Zero The Battle Begins

Today the live premiere of Star Fox Zero: The Battle Begins will air! Go here to watch! Here’s the teaser:

Nintendo Direct 3.3.2016

A new Nintendo Direct on March 3 at 2 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. PT. It’ll showcase updates and upcoming titles for Wii U/Nintendo 3DS. What’s in store for us?…

Pokémon Direct 2.26.16

A new Nintendo Direct focused on Pokémon will air live on February 26, 7 AM PT/9 AM CT. This Pokémon Direct celebrating 20 years of Pokémon! But what will they…

Archie’s Super Mario Comic Concepts

We here at Power Up Nintendo are huge fans of comics as well as Nintendo! We’ve collected the original Nintendo Comics System comics, the Pokémon and The Legend of Zelda…